How to Disable and Delete Packages

Packages can only be deleted if they have not been sold and they are not attached to a rate code. 


If a package has been sold it can only be disabled after removing it from any rate codes it is attached to.




Disabling a package:


        1. Click on the Package icon in the Areas section on the screen.





        2. Click on the package.





        3. Click enabled 'No'.






        4. Click Save.








Deleting a package:



        1. Right click on the package. Click Delete.





        2. Click OK.




See next:
How to Create a Standard Package

How to Create a Fixed Night Package

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.